Our 2022 Holiday Henry giveaway is here. Sign up is active in Forum News

How Many ?

here is a place to discuss anything related to Henry
coachk64
Tenderfoot
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2022 8:38 am
Location: Clinton, WI
United States of America

Re: How Many ?

Post by coachk64 » Fri Oct 21, 2022 10:19 am

I have the classic .22 lever action, the Big Boy in 45-70, and the AR7 Survival .22.....so....

New Total 1691
1 x

Hershjr
Tenderfoot
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 05, 2022 5:46 pm
United States of America

Re: How Many ?

Post by Hershjr » Sat Oct 22, 2022 9:57 pm

Went from 0 to 3 in 2 months. BBX in 45, BB Brass in 45, and Golden Boy.

New total 1694.
3 x

dfc5343
Tenderfoot
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat May 28, 2022 3:13 pm
United States of America

Re: How Many ?

Post by dfc5343 » Sun Oct 23, 2022 11:35 am

2
BB .357
X 45-70

New total 1696
2 x

User avatar
Hatchdog
Drover
Posts: 3530
Joined: Mon Jan 06, 2020 5:04 pm
Location: Deer Park, WA
United States of America

Re: How Many ?

Post by Hatchdog » Mon Oct 24, 2022 12:32 pm

Come on 1700…
1 x

Uncle Goose
Tenderfoot
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Apr 17, 2022 5:40 pm
United States of America

Re: How Many ?

Post by Uncle Goose » Thu Oct 27, 2022 12:39 am

H001 22LR
H012X 44 Mag

New total 1698
3 x

Dollar Bill
Tenderfoot
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2022 7:04 am
United States of America

Re: How Many ?

Post by Dollar Bill » Tue Nov 15, 2022 9:00 am

I just became the proud new owner of a 30-30 H009B that was born on 26AUG22.


Forum Count 1699
3 x

User avatar
Vaquero
Ranch Foreman
Posts: 8272
Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2016 12:56 am
Location: Somewhere between Memphis & Nashville
United States of America

Re: How Many ?

Post by Vaquero » Tue Nov 15, 2022 6:24 pm

Hatchdog wrote:
Mon Oct 24, 2022 12:32 pm
Come on 1700…
Just One more... ;)
Who is it going to be??

RP
0 x
Monte Walsh "You have No idea how little I care". :lol:

Ain't No Apologies for My Temperament :shock:

H001, H006, H012

Hank44
Tenderfoot
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2022 7:24 am
United States of America

Re: How Many ?

Post by Hank44 » Wed Nov 16, 2022 9:41 pm

Hi from NH.

My first lever rifle. Henry 44 mag carbine. Been looking for one locally for a few years. Sighted it in yesterday. Opening day on Saturday.

NEW TOTAL 1700
3 x

User avatar
Mr. Neutron
Wrangler
Posts: 70
Joined: Mon Sep 26, 2022 7:34 pm
Location: Near Boring, Oregon
United States of America

Re: How Many ?

Post by Mr. Neutron » Fri Nov 18, 2022 5:06 pm

I misunderstood this thread when I first glanced at it. :oops:

Have an H009G and an H004 to add to this......

NEW TOTAL 1702
3 x
Jimmie

An Okie living in Oregon

H009G
H004
"Never miss a good chance to shut up." Will Rogers ;) Words I Seriously wish that I could live by.......

User avatar
~BumeRod~
Tenderfoot
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Apr 02, 2022 6:08 pm
Location: Arizona
United States of America

Re: How Many ?

Post by ~BumeRod~ » Sat Nov 19, 2022 12:05 am

I have a Big Boy X (H012CX) in .45 Colt, thus far!

NEW TOTAL 1703
2 x
~In my defense, I was left unattended....

Post Reply